You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoronaVirus consequences: IS WINTER OF THE CENTURY AHEAD OF US?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings dear @crypto.piort the line of my publications revolve around the same theme. Man's intervention on the environment accelerates problems. In several articles I have denounced the cruel and inhuman treatment on the environment generating with it the death of thousands of species of insects which have a specific function.

Insects benefit humanity by putting an end to plagues that can generate epidemics and pandemics, but there is no conscience. I recently wrote about a devastating arson attack on a mountain in Venezuela where I walk every day. It will be impossible to count the number of animals that perished during the event.

With this brief summary I contribute a minimum to the question asked. Thank you for your concern and concern. Greetings friend.