My transition to hive.. My introductory post

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Yes I kissed steem goodbye yesterday. It was a difficult decision as the network was getting too toxic. I was too sentimental, too attached call it anything you want to call it. I was like a girl who saw all the signs that there was no way forward in a relationship and still went on expecting turn of events. Well, it is what it is.

A new start

So I was on a quest to engage more on the steem blockchain by putting heart felt comments on good posts which was going well. however with this new development in my life I will be channeling the same energy on hive. I think I will enjoy it more on this network as there is more engagement on this platform. The purpose of engaging by comments is to further buttress the point that one needs to appreciate content creators by content consumption else the network becomes toxic again and people get tired and peoplevthen find ways to scam the system through boting their post and other things. Also since I read a lot of post and I see interesting posts, I have decided to always recommend my top 3 post every week. With time I could increase it to top 5. With this I think people will feel a little more appreciated and willing to create good content in my own little way. I have also been reading books on self development, finances and investing review on the books I read. I will be continuing my series here on Hive. This is my way of introducing myself into the hive community and I am happy to be in this community. I hope to be receiving a lot of love from the community.

IMG_-kp482v.jpg

So that's me. I am a final year medical student who was meant to be a doctor by now if not for corona.

20200119_155303.jpg

c7475673f16a409ca6c96cc116a29f93.jpg

I am a Nigerian from Edo state and I like to play video games. I do Forex and crypto trading but mainly Forex.. Big ups to @belemo for inspiring me to join the community, @theycallmedan for finally giving me the last push through his last steemit post on is this what you stand for. I hope to spread the gospel of the Hive network to my people in Nigeria. Thank you… Gracias… Ese… Ndewo…Nagode.Thank you so much .

Sort:  

Welcome to PH (project.hope) community :)

Hope to hear more from you in the future.

Resteemed already. Upvote on the way :)
Cheers

Thank you so much . I hope to add value to the community. Thanks.

Welcome to ph community!!

Thanks... gracias

 4 years ago  

Thank you for your introduction @bhoa

Hopefully you will find yourself welcomed within out PH community and also hopefully you will become valuable member of our team.

Cheers, Piotr

I can feel the vibe already. I want to add value .. i feel welcomed already

Welcome here mate. PH is one of the best if not the best communities around and I'm sure you'll have a pleasant experience being here. Cheers

Thank you bro @josediccus.

Welcome to hive

Thank you...

Thank you bro

Welcome to hive and the PH community. Looking forward to see your top of 3 in posts of the week.

Thank you so much. Will definitely post it .

Congratulations @bhoa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome future colleague, I am a doctor and I know that it is not easy, I hope you can finish with your studies and I welcome you to this humble community!

Thank you so much.. i just have my last exams to write

You're looking good my man, and who's that girl in the last picture with you? If she's not your cousin then you should be making babies.

She is just a course mate. I wont be looking at any woman till i blow..

Your prick and your bank account are connected?

You have seen it na.. any pussy it enter ... the heart begins to also feel like it has seen something

Welcome to Hive

Thanks dear.. i wish i could use smileys on hive .. i would have sent you kisses

Awwwwww. 😊😊😊

Have fun dear

Welcome here on Hive!

Thanks bro