You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/SPA] Comfort Food: Business opportunity and Resilience / Comfort Food: Oportunidad de negocio y Resiliencia

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @raizayanez, I like your publication because I love to cook and when I do it I transmit to my family the love I feel for them, as you mention there is always that recipe of our mother that marked our palate and our lives. Definitely as you indicate the Venezuelan sancocho is the best, because it is not only tasty but additionally helps to recover energy, to pass a discomfort or remember a pleasant moment lived.

Thanks for your post.

Sort:  

Hello friend @carlir, I'm happy to share the pleasure of cooking and you prefer the Venezuelan sancocho, it is one of the comfort foods that I like the most, very hot, accompanied with casabe, delicious!

It is one of the recipes that I remember most from sharing with my family, and from my Venezuelan roots, always present.

Thank you for your comment.
Regards