You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ProjectHope, a great Multidisciplinary team

in Project HOPE4 years ago

There are many highlights in this publication where they introduce this fabulous team.

The first thing that caught my attention when I started reading the post is that the content that will be taken into account is largely educational, including the economy, philosophy and the study of cryptomoney.

The profile of each of the users that make up the team inspires a lot of commitment, there are systems engineers, public accountants and educators, I think there will be a lot of harmony and respect within this project.

I can tell you that I am an oil engineer by profession, I worked for 3 years as a drilling operations engineer at Petróleos de Venezuela (PDVSA) and I am currently a university professor at the Universidad Experimental Sur del Lago Jesús María Semprum (UNESUR) located in the south of Lake Maracaibo.

I hope to be able to contribute satisfactorily with my knowledge in petroleum engineering and calculus in the publications that I bring to this promising project. The topics that I am dealing with may be related to petroleum economy, calculus-oriented education and mathematics, and since philosophy is included I will gladly publish topics on philosophy that also fascinate me.

Any recommendation or guidance to me from the #ProjectHope team would be greatly appreciated, I would especially like to thank Mr. @crypto.piotr for orienting me to the guidelines of this community. Greetings

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Please, dear friend @carlos84, bring us your valuable work.
Feel free to share in our hive.
I see that you already know the guidelines to participate. Welcome!

 4 years ago  

Dear @carlos84

Excellent friend and colleague, it is good to see the professionals who are inside this platform, please we would like to know about your work and if it is related to what we are passionate about. We hope to see that work.

Saludos.