You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Website

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Congrats on your website man, It's only the beginning it's going to be a long haul constantly adding to it and refining it but it's a fun ride none the less, wishing you all the best.

It took me 4 years to get my website to 100k visits per month but with consistent work you'll get there

Sort:  

That’s awesome man :) Can you share with me which website it is yours? 🔜🔜

Sure, here's my site nichemarket.co.za, it started out as a marketing only blog and then It went viral and I got 187k visits in one month so I decided to expand the site

Nice dude! I wonder if I’ll be able to check it out in the US. I will give you some traffic on the daily if I can get it to work!

Nice I’m able to access it. The website looks really good dude! I’ll give you daily traffic dude, I need to add a website to my Presearch daily searches to get some crypto.

24% of our traffic is US based and it pays pretty well, I want to keep growing the site locally and then plan to role out multi-regional support when the I get enough time and money to do so!

Lol I can see why people take outside funding is fucking hard building a website with your own money

Hey mate :) I just checked your website and it is amazing !!! The main idea and the design it’s awesome !!! 👌 I hope that this traffic is giving you a good amount of money every month;)