You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ProjectHope, a great Multidisciplinary team

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Definitely have got a great little team! Fun fact, Piotr is one of the people that kept me on the platform in the beginning. I was trying to find some traction and wasn't entirely successful. I wasn't planning on giving up exactly but I was certainly slowing down on my activity. I found Piotr's posts and found my first of many communities here on the platform, and have since tried to stay in touch every so often. You've got a great leader at the helm, he's an excellent organizer of people! I try to help you folks out when I can with the meager votes that I have, so keep it up!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Love that fun fact @cmplxty :)

I try to help you folks out when I can with the meager votes that I have, so keep it up!

Perhaps you could consider joining our project.hope hive: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

I would gladly support your content with some stronger upvotes whenever I can. Especially if you would decide to post within our community (assuming that topics will be related to our interests :)

Cheers
Piotr