You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @xpilar

Thank you @xpilar for supporting our efforts on basically every step of our adventure. Seriously people like yourself are just such a great encouragement for me.

ps.
Is there any way I could get in touch with you via telegram or discord (I tried already)?

Recently I've been discussing idea of setting up project hope curation trail and I believe that we came up with unique solution. Perhaps I could share link to our discussion and ask about your own feedback?

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

yes, I would like to look at that
try me on discord again, but you also have my email address

 4 years ago  

Hi @xpilar

I've tried discord again. Did you get any message from me?

Also please check your email-box :)

Cheers
Piotr

RC account creation, trigger account, 5 minute delay (can vary of course), project.hope trails the trigger account, promote trigger account for curation trail. 😎

I was going comment on this, since I noticed you're talking about it I thought I would bring it up by replying to your comment here, I hope you don't mind friend.

Users are more likely to follow a trail if there is a trigger account, due to the fact that curation rewards will be much better, thus offering better incentive to trail.

Support added to the post. Feel free to contact me on discord if needed.

 4 years ago  

Hi @futuremind

What is 'trigger account'?

Could you also remind me your discord username (and those 4 numbers)? Or perhaps drop me a message? crypto.piotr#3426

I would appreciate if I could also consult idea of curation trail with you.

Yours
Piotr

I'm happy to help Piotr,
I'll send a message shortly explaining the details.

Cheers,
Jake

 4 years ago  

Thanks Jake :)
Got it

 4 years ago  

It's me again :)

Hope you don't mind if i take few minutes of your time?

Are you using steemauto.com? We've launched "Project HOPE" curation trail lately and I figured that perhaps you would like to join and support our efforts with 30-50% voting power

The way this curation trail is organized will benefit you: on average we trigger this curation trail only 4 times a day. And all upvotes from curation trial are being placed, solid upvote from @project.hope (almost 300k SP) will follow. This way your curation rewards should be quite decent :)

Also if you're wondering what content do we support, then please visit @project.hope and check out resteemed posts.

How does it sound? If you like this idea, then consider joining our trail
Cheers, Piotr