You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @solarwarrior, @juanmolina

Could you please tell me more about steem.org? I checked account on steemit with this username and it does exist, but it's wallet = 0.

So I'm not sure what steem.org is about.

ps. @solarwarrior
I personally rather like to target audience very well with showing what I do here. So I engage with people I value and then I share my ideas and links to our publications only with those that I want to be close to.

For that reason SPS are not my way. There is really to many difficult people out there and I don't need their attention.

I rather make baby-steps and collaborate with people I respect. Like yourself

Cheers, Piotr :)

Sort:  

sorry.. I wasn't talking about a specific account.. I just was referring to the amount of steem that is still left with steem.inc... as far as I know steem.inc also delegates loads of SP to steemians considered to boost the ecosystem