You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @vipservice

Thank you for your previous supportive comment. I don't think we had chance to get to know each other.

Are you behind canna project? I already bookmarked @vipservice introduction and I will read it tomorrow with fresh brain.

Cool man let me know what I can do to help support your project.

Could you please spare few minutes of your time and have a look at this discussion/proposal that I'm brainstorming with few other guys from "project HOPE"?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Perhaps you would find it worth to join current experimental phase of our curation trail.
We want to test results of this curation trail for next few weeks before we will make it public.

ps.2.
HAPPY NEW YEAR :) Hopefully 2020 won't be as scary as many expert are predicting.

Cheers, Piotr