Sort:  

mack-bot is run by steemcleaners, they have a discord here where appeals or questions can be made.

 4 years ago  

Hi again @ecoinstant

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Thank you. I had a discussion with them last month. They said that we cannot post a series twice. So I stopped the series. Don't exactly know if they are still cleaning my posts. Didn't tried. When I had a chance I will try post. Actually not getting a chance to post as I am busy at work.

I think so

 4 years ago  

Hi again @kcherukuri

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr