You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community of the Week Challenge entry for PROJECT.HOPE Community

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Dear @barvon

I don't think we ever had a chance to get to know each other? If you would ever publish anything realted to blockchain , technology, steem, economy, business, psychology (or something similar to those topics) then consider posting it within project.hope HIVE.

I will gladly support your content with some valuable comment and upvote whenever I can.

ps. did you ever consider powering up?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I can say yes, because some of my posts might be related to that category. You might be able to check it, and maybe you can give a response about what I wrote there.

Have a nice day, my friend :)

 4 years ago  

Thx for prompt reply. I'm glad to see that you're very responsive :)