You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFICULT DECISION

in Project HOPE4 years ago

No @cwow2.

I'm not going to report anyone or make their lives harder. This is not my goal.

I simply want to let other users (mostly those posting within PH community) know that I will not support such a behaviours and that people who will "steal/use" other users intellectual property will not be welcome any more.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello crypto.piotr sorry about this unfortunate situation and thank you for taking pragmatic steps to keep up quality in PH.

I have a question, does the PH community allow me to share my post here on hive on steem PH community as well?

 4 years ago  

Dear @mistakili

Thank you for your kind comment. Appreciate it.

I have a question, does the PH community allow me to share my post here on hive on steem PH community as well?

Our doors are always opened and I will be happy to support your content, as long as it's going to be related to topics:

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Join our discord server and DM me: https://discord.gg/En4cZx

Yours, Piotr

Okay cool no problem. I was just curious @crpto.piotr :D