You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android Under Attack - Keep Your Banking Safe.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @azhardesk

I'm glad to see that you choosed project.hope community to share your work with. However I'm trying to encourage users to post their original articles within our community and to AVOID CROSS-POSTING.

It simply does make our community look quite spammy, which I need to avoid. For that reason I had to hide your post (mute within community).

ps.
If you would ever publish anything realted to blockchain , technology, steem, economy, business, psychology (or something similar to those topics) then consider posting it within project.hope HIVE.

I will gladly support your content with some valuable comment and upvote whenever I can.

Yours,
@crypto.piotr