You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial problems from centuries ago are still present today

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @evernoticethat

Consider posting about personal spending within our Project.hope community: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-175254

Topics that are close to our hearts:

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing, psychology, etc.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your invitation. Being a busy student makes it hard for me to even get the time to post as much as I'd like. I usually split my posts between Hive and Leo, so if something looks like a good fit and I have the output, I may give it a try. Thanks! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  

Thanks for prompt reply @evernoticethat

Hood luck with your classes and hope to see you within our PH community :)

Cheers, Piotr
@project.hope founder