You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology at the extreme end of our lives

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @titapach73, @newton666

Newton, why do you post within PH again, using @titapach73 account?

Let me put it this way - if you will continue posting with any of your fake accounts within PH, then I will indeed downvote every single post of yours, on each single account of yours. All the way to zero.

I never use downvotes, however I will make a special exception for you Newton.

Im tired and sick of it. Consider it to LAST WARNING.

Regards, Piotr

cc: @juanmolina, @lanzjoseg, @franyeligonzalez, @josevas217

Sort:  

Good morning excuse me but this is my account he was my boyfriend but I no longer have any relationship with him this account is mine I had more 5 months without usuarala and I wanted to retormalra, if you have ptoblema with him is another thing but I have nothing.

It is difficult to believe him, difficult. For me it is simply impossible. The last post of 5 months ago I silenced it for being a total plagiarism.
You should abide by @crypto.piotr's recommendation and avoid posting on Project Hope, otherwise we will have to mute the post immediately. regardless of whether you post beneficiary.

Thanks to Mr. Newton's disrespect and abuse we are stricter with many things. We cannot allow others to take advantage.

 3 years ago  

Dear @titapach73

I'm sorry but I cannot believe that you're someone else and I see strong relation between your account and @newton666. For that reason I won't be able to support your content and as a founder of project.hope I would need to ask you to avoid posting within our community.

Especially taking into consideration that one of your recent post has been plagiarized.

cc: @josevas217, @juanmolina

Regards, Piotr