13 Brilliant Free Apps for Bloggers, Investors and Freelancers, DIY Fake News Generator – Posts of the Week

in Project HOPE4 years ago

0040 anonymous fake news fawkes4952116_900.jpg

Last week, I made a list of 13 excellent free apps and tools for investors, freelancers, creative people. Also useful for guys like You, bloggers and investors on Steemit and Hive. In another post I managed to fabricate fake news, proving two opposite claims. The best fake news generator works based on real statistics.

This is my weekly post recommendation for you, with two new publications. I started a new project on my financial web page, Ageless Finance, publishing now “charts of the day” or list posts some times a week for my readers. I present you the summaries and if you are interested in the topics, lists, or the charts, just click on the image. But the posts contain much more than a chart or a list. Also, click if you want to know more about the background of these trends.

13 Brilliant Free Apps for Investors, Freelancers, and Busy People

I highly recommend items 7, 8, 9, 11, and 12 for all bloggers and investors on Steemit and Hive. For example, I tested various dictation apps (voice-to text or voice typing), to support my writing activity. Here you are the result.

  • You find tons of free apps for investors, freelancers, businessmen, and other independent or creative people.
  • They ease communication, the collection of information, organization, and planning.
  • I tried a lot of them, and I use some for years.
  • I share with you the best ones that can be useful for almost everyone.

Click the picture to view the full post: 0039 free apps stock624712_640.jpg


Do It Yourself Fake News Generator –Was Gold a Better Investment, or Stocks?

Stocks were a better investment or gold? I made a research and proved both.

  • The best fake news generator works based on real statistics.
  • Was gold a better investment, or stocks?
  • Select the appropriate time interval to manipulate the returns.
  • Or the proper stock market index.

Click the picture to view the full post: 0040 01 gold SPX Nasdaq Composite 10 years640.jpg


Follow me!

You can also follow me on Twitter, Telegram, Facebook, Minds, Steem, and Hive.


My Previous Chart and Post Recommendations:

29 Zoom Alternatives, 4 Main Ways to Buy Gold, Surprisingly Stable Real Estate Prices
7 Reasons Not to Gamble, Robinhood and The Woods of the Contrarian, 17 Quarantine Ideas Useful Forever
17 Fake Passive Income Ideas Explained, FANG+ Stocks and Gold Price Explosion – Charts of the Week
11 + 1 Grave Investment Errors, Brazil in the Abyss, People Need Online Work
11 Countries in Trouble, Busting the Myth of the Dividend Aristocrats
Facebook Is Earning on You, Pre-Corona Stock Prices, Financial Repression
Oil Crash, Streaming in Quarantine, Best Investment in 2020

(Photos: Pixabay.com)

Sort:  

Wow.
I never knew this app exist untill today.
Most bloggers will usually be making use of it more often then

Which one?
Thanks.

Hey @deathcross I like the idea how you are taking audiences from hive to your own site. The DA of hive would help in pepping up your site rankings

Hi. I hope so but the number of users coming from Hive, is very low. I can count it on my fingers.
What is DA, please?
Thanks for stopping by.

DA is domain authority.
The way it can be useful for you is that if your blog has links to its posts appearing in higher domain authority posts than it ranks better on search engines like google and gets a favorable placement in the search engine rankings

Thank you very much.
I think I need 99 other sites to link to my blog to have good results in SEO...

Congratulations @deathcross! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!