You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it hard to understand the world of cryptocurrencies?

My entry was Steem ... I had prayed for a way in that I COULD understand, and the Lord granted my request then, and then allowed me to hang in long enough to be upgraded to Hive! This is how I learned my way around the crypto space, and now the graphs and charts are no problem .. after SIXTEEN months.

We do need to simplify it. I stayed around and learned because you don't give up on what you ask the Lord for, but if I hadn't known that, the learning curve might have discouraged me! There are STILL things -- like technical analysis for crypto -- that are kind of ROUGH!

Sort:  

The technical analysis is a bit complicated, it's going to take time. I'm working on it, but what you're saying is that there's been a path to get here, and I'm sure that if you look back you'll realize that you've learned a lot.
And that's good, but, we all still have to learn, is reality, and there is time for that.
Thank you very much for your comment.

Oh, yes ... I was able to look at a situation from a TA perspective in the last week and see that things were about to go wrong and change my stop losses to get ready ... and, here on Hive, I can look at what is going on and reinvest into the ecosystem in ways that cushion from the ups and downs in advance. It has been a great -- if difficult -- learning experience!