You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remediation the roof window

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Obviously there is something in that because while I worked in the ironworks I invented better solutions to customers who came with the problem to make something and I succeeded in it, everyone was very pleased and happy with my advice I gave them to facilitate a better job. they better do what they intended to do,

in all industries builders, innovators, freelance artists, testing institutes, rocket propulsion hobbies, underwater repairs of baking pipes ..... there is almost every customer who came to buy something, I suggested a better solution, even they were looking for me to serve them because of kindness and quality of opinion, but now I have started unribarism but I do not give up on such things, iman and patents that I realized but unfortunately I do not know how to place them on the market but I am weak as opposed to inventing and finding solutions ... obviously I can't do everything as I place an idea on the market, ie I have a weak patent