Sort:  

Another sad news coming from your suffering country :( It´s really heartbreaking to watch you guys struggling so bad... I really wish Hive could be a way for you guys to earn some extra money in these extremely difficult times...

My pleasure to nominate this post to my upvote giveaway and support it with my full vote.

Hello good friend! First of all thank you for your comment, and so it is, following very sad news for my country. It is unfortunate everything that is happening here :( It hurts me a lot to say it, but sadly we can not, so alone we can not.

 4 years ago  

Dear @dumangabrielrr

Finally I've managed to read your post. I bookmarked it like 2 days ago, to ensure to check it out once I have some free time :)

I must admit that I've never heard of DirecTV and I wasn't aware that it may be of any importance for Venezuelans.

thx for sharing.

ps. it's very difficult to read italic font (the one you're using).

Solid read, upvoted already.
Yours, Piotr

Hello, my friend! Thanks for commenting...
And yes, you had bookmarked this post days ago, but you asked me through the Discord chat to leave you the links of the contents you were going to be uploading, because you told me you were interested in reading them.
With respect to "DirecTV", this was a fundamental tool in the lives of Venezuelans, since it was the most popular television platform in the country. Unfortunately DirecTV was touched by the nefarious government that rules Venezuela today and as everyone knows "EVERYTHING THAT YOU GET FROM THE GOVERNMENT OF NICOLAS MADURO DESTROYS IT".