You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Removed

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi!
Got a question. How do i get my staking rewards when i stake with anchor?
With WCW its easy - there is a website, but i cant acces this site with anchor. Since everyone needs to stake tons of wax now, i would like to know how i get the rewards at least...

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Sure thing. you can do it with the desktop version of anchor. Alternatively, you can log into wax.bloks.io and then do it there:

  • Connect your wallet top right
  • Click on the 'wallet' tab (just below the search bar)
  • Click 'Stake CPU/NET' on the right hand side
  • Stake/unstake as needed

Cheers :)

Thanks, but that wasnt the information that i need. I staked enough already. But i dont understand how i get the 4,5% staking rewards when i use anchor.
http://stake.wax.io/ <- i can claim my rewards here, but just with the cloud wallet. Where can i get my rewards with anchor?

Ah sorry, my bad, miss read the question in my eagerness. I don’t know either if I am honest, I staked mostly through the cloud wallet but you’re right the staking rewards would be nice and I am sure we can get them somehow!

Got it. Just go to the vote section then set up a proxy votes. Then once you have reward built up you will be able to claim via the "Claim GBM Rewards" token.

video here: https://eosio.support/claiming-daily-wax-rewards/

Thank you very much! :)

You're welcome, glad to have figured it out. I've set it up on my anchor as well :)