You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the mission to colonize space, but for what?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

These are interesting reflections my friend @josevas217. These years of space exploration have left garbage circulating outside our atmosphere, I remember a scene from the Disney Wall-E movie, where when leaving the atmosphere a ship must go through a layer of space garbage, it also made me think if that would be the future. Exploration is something that we carry in our DNA, and space exploration will continue, hopefully we can leave a clean and not garbage-filled legacy.

Sort:  

Yes @emiliomoron, I agree that explorations are part of our DNA, and I'm sure they will continue, there are many powers that be interested in that.
It is up to us to hope that things will not be so bad and that these explorations will bring something good to humanity and the universe, although I have my doubts.