You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons why social media marketing is good for small business!

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Good day sir,
I'm among the newbies onboarded in his platform by @focusnow
What will my life be without him, he has been a very good coach and a mentor to Me, his such a nice person, he makes sure I understand about Hive,
Please please, @Focusnow is not a fraudsters,
Neither is he Threatening anyone,
I've known him to be upright and he has one of the best qualities, please please sir, as a newbie I am, I've all my keys with him
He makes sure we learn everything about Hive,
He organises a tutorial lessons where we newbies learn,
Please please sir, for the sake of the Newbies, his Innocent in the accusation been laid against him
Please has 100 %transparent on his doing
He has been my coach for some months now, please what you said is not what he is...... Please please sir, I'm optimistic that you will not go farther in his Accusation........ Thank you sir, I look forward to seeing a positive answer from you sir