Sort:  

The goodbye is simply the end of the article.

Yeah... got it now... all the text of "thanking" I miss-interpreted as being a "goodbye" too. I often only say goodbye if I am going away from someplace. Here for me, it's not a goodbye, it's more like "see you around" or "until the next post" or "that's all I wanted to say".

Anyway... no bother, clarified now.

Thanks for understanding @forykw 😊

 3 years ago  

Where did you see author saying goodbye? It looks like I've missed that part about saying goodbye @forykw in this post. I still cannot find it ...

But my bad if my interpretation of the post was not about a "goodbye". Reading it seemed like one. No? Then don't bother then.

Cheers

 3 years ago  

thx for reply @forykw
Strange ... I will contact an author and ask him about it. I hope he isn't going anywhere ...

It's his way to end his post ^_^. Nothing further

Hey dude, glad to see you are still here plugging away. I'm trying to be back just a bit lost like a newb again! Hope you're doing well.

@bitfiend it's really great to have you back and I can't wait to see you start posting your content on the platform.

Thanks I am hoping to have more time to do it! I miss making my posts also!

Lol... It simply means I'm ending the article.