You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of social networks on Mental Health

Hello friend, I support you in your decision, I used to be much more addicted to social networks, today I think that has diminished somewhat because I have focused on other things and because I think it is healthier for our mental health, disconnecting from the networks motivates you to experience other things and to spend your time on something worthwhile. I rarely watch the news but sometimes it is inevitable to find out what is going on around you. Greetings!

Sort:  

Hi @franyeligonzalez, that's another thing, apart from the fact that for mental health it's usually not the best thing, to waste so much time on something that really is very unproductive. But, eventually you end up finding out about things, even if you don't want to.