You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things to know before investing in crypto

I also understand you, recently my partner and I decided to invest in Bitcoin, because it wasn't much but for us it was, and we hope that it will multiply as quickly as possible, obviously always with the knowledge that nothing arrives overnight. We were also joined by a colleague and so between the three of us we invested, each with their own percentage of profit.

But what happened, because the Bitcoin went down a lot, more than it was when we decided to buy, we waited a while to see if everything would change and go up, but nothing, the truth is that we all decided to withdraw the money, more out of necessity than lack of patience, but I understand when you say that people expect to become millionaires overnight. I also thought it hehehe

But as you say, it's good to know about it and think more about it as a long-term thing, especially if we don't handle large amounts of money, like most people do. It's important to inform ourselves before we put our capital at risk.

Sort:  

Very true. I also thought i could get millions from just one trade and was already looking online for cars to purchase 🤣 it was really a hard lesson for me

Ha ha ha! Oh my god! Ha ha ha! I think you've overdone it ha ha ha!