You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I don't always have the time to do manual curation and delegating some LP might be an option.
Is there a central place or a post where I can find more information about delegations?
How do you earn with delegations? Do you get a percentage of the curation reward of the person you delegate your LP to?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ya delegation is different as per the curation trail you follow, there are many active curation trails you can see that by visting the website and I will try to find if I will find something about this.
Thanks a lot

I'm not following any curation trail. Is there an overview of curation trails somewhere? It's a bit difficult to find where to start :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you can visit this following links this will help you understand how this all works and how to do
all the things.

link 1
Link 2

I hope this will help you let me what you think.

Thanks! You're very helpful!

!beer

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok wait I will let you know after few hours actually I am at office. i hope you will understand that

No problem. I am too :)
I'm not in a hurry, just curious.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta