You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECENT TRIP TO SWITZERLAND – my own personal HURRAY !!!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

If u remember once i was writing about something similar and we already talk about it in a comments. It was about that how we should put steem in real businesses.

This is a great idea and i am happy u made it.

So if i understand it the company will make they own token on steem blockchain. So if i buy those tokens i can get also some dividens?

If yes that will be amazing and also i think good for steem ecosystem. So some percent of they income they also have to buy steem to pay they investors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Good morning @gabbynhice

So if i understand it the company will make they own token on steem blockchain. So if i buy those tokens i can get also some dividens?

I just realized that I never thanked you for your previous comment. I don't think we would use steem blockchain to launch security token offering. Steem blockchain would be surely use as a platform working similar to linkedin - we would collaborate with some users from steem blockchain. Which I see as a way of bringing value into steem.

Does it make sense?

ps.
Also - would you mind if I take few minutes of your time? (I hope I'm not asking this question to often ;)

Anyway .... together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Yours, Piotr

I am not an expert 😁 but anyway what ever you make i am sure it will help to grow our community and also rise the price of steem.

I think our main problem right now is to put steem on the map. Because as i saw our active user base is just around 50k which is not that much good😔