You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Dollar is Confronted by 3-Pronged Threat ~ Birch Gold Group … (Death of the Dollar–27) with Link to Full Story

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I found this article so interesting that I wished it didn't come to an end. I love the phrase helicopter money, sounds like how Hive was airdropped. Hehehe

The first point is scariest for me. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for another note of appreciation. I promise, this series will not end, and I might even work harder at it to get you another post, soon.
As for helicopter money, I did not coin that phrase. It's become a relatively popular term to describe the govt's printing of massive amounts of money and distributing it at random over the entire population. A surefire way to debauch a currency.