You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would love to announce that ... our PROJECT HOPE core team is expanding! :))

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Many Many congratz @gbenga @josevas217 Looks like you have proved to be most engaging and supportive persons we have in our lovely Community ,

@crypto.piotr Indeed running this Community would have lots of responsibilities on your shoulder feel glad now you can share some of your responsibilities with these trusted People ❤️ Indeed they are much more trusted than any other :)

Plagiarism Killed Future in Education:

Plagiarism is the only thing which i always try to avoid because of plagiarism, I Myself was in big trouble by copying assignments from my friends and submitting it for marks but still inside i could feel that its was wrong the thing was badly hurting not my self-respect but also my Power of thinking and ability to prove myself that i am the best and could have done all those by own if i have ever tried to do, But still Because of Trying to get good marks i have done wrong troubling my future aswell.

So i strictly Don't want other people here to do the same things that i really am ashamed of :( Plagiarism can destroy everything , Your abilities, capabilities,strength,future and most powerful thing Self respect.

Again many congratz to both and lots of love to the Founder of Project Hope
@crypto.piotr

Sort:  

I hope this comment Will play role For helping people to Prevent Plagiarism :) and motivation to stay strong and believe in Theirselves

 4 years ago  

:) thanks for that comment buddy