Sort:  

I hope you will understand that I need to mute this post within our hive @henry-9ja

It seem that you've tried to post a comment and it ended up within our hive.

Yours,
Piotr

Dear @project.hope, Piotr,

aren't people outside the hive allowed to comment on posts made inside the hive?

Cheers!
Lucky

Dear @doifeellucky

Of course can. I'm not sure how @henry-9ja did it, but his comment is being displayed within our hive as a post. Check it out:

image.png

It's very first time I'm seeing something like this so I muted it. Right now I removed that mute. Strange things.

Yours, Piotr

Hey Piotr!

Wow! Now I get the whole thing! Thank you very much for clearing this up for me! I was thinking why doesn’t he let the guy comment in here! Brahaha! Great! See, that made me laugh a little about myself! Love eeeet!

Cheers!
Lucky

Good strategy as far as I can tell for the moment!