You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

Dear @crypto.piotr,
I appreciate for your sharing about this valuable issue.
At first steemit has to release a new hardfork. Because steemit users do not keen on sharing after last one.
Let's come to downvote,
in my opinion downvote should not decrase the post value. Of course some sharings may contain totally opposite thoughts. But there is a big exertion in every post. My advice is: downvote should not decrase post value, but after %50 of vote number is downvote than steemit may erase the post. Other more logical adoption might put into action.
Thank you for this valuable post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi @huseyinunozkan16

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your supportive comment

ps. I just visited your profile and I see that your latest post is 4 months old. how come?

Have a great upcoming weekend,
Yours, Piotr