You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons why social media marketing is good for small business!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

@guiltyparties honestly sir I really feel like crying 😢 . The issue of blacklisting and banning my mentor and coach,teacher, my hive director and guidian @focusnow is really painful and hurting . How do I cope without him....? 😢, who will give answers to my confussions and endless questions as a newbie here. I don't even know my left and right in this hive world. It has been him who has always been there for me every now and then, giving me tutorials and lessons on how to get started, how to connect with people here and how to do the right things here which will help me to grow as a hive blogger. As a matter of fact sir I was onboarded on 30th June 2020 by @focusnow and he has been a great help to me through his lessons and tutorials and not just to me alone even to every newbie that he has connected here,his blogs can even tell more about his teachings and mentorship, please sir @gultyparties he is a good man with a father's heart @focusnow . I don't know if I can ever find anyone like @focusnow in this hive world. Ever since he was banned and accused of fraud my lessons and tutorials have been to a halt due to his mental inbalance. What you @gultyparties said about him @focusnow is deadlier than shooting a man with a gun. Please sir @gultyparties with all due respect I plead with you to please for the sake of my new onboard could you kindly 🙏drop every charge and accusations against him @focusnow . He isn't a fraud and he didn't withhold anyone's key or keys, he didn't threaten anyone either. Please unban my coach he's not himself anymore, he's mental health is gradually degrading due to the shock he got from all these accusations labelled against him. I need to know more about this hive society and know my wayabout here and it can't be possible without my mentor and coach @focusnow. God bless you sir @guiltyparties as you kindly comply with my tears of pain and heart cry 😢. Thank you.