You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW GAME RELEASED - The Blind Rune - With High Multipliers

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I actually was just testing the mute and undid it before replying.

To the best of my knowledge the game was coded from scratch and the graphics were definitely not purchased from the site you mentioned.

You seem to have some rather strong sentiments and perhaps some overly emotional reactions to this game, the post and these comments so I am thinking that perhaps I should just leave you to them because I can in no way offer you any professional help.

This is my last comment to you and hopefully we never cross paths again.

Take care of yourself and please try to become a better person.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You're very right @jacobpeacock

To build game like this one and pay for those kind of graphics is not easy.

This is my last comment to you and hopefully we never cross paths again.
Take care of yourself and please try to become a better person.

Good choice. I've also tried to talk politely to this user, however I found his responses usually very rude so I stopped.

Yours, Piotr

Thanks @crypto.piotr! I thought that it was the best way to deal with it.

 4 years ago  

Hi again @jacobpeacock

Thank you for your reply.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

No thanks. Please quit sending me Memo messages. Honestly that whole strategy of yours is awful and damages your reputation as well as those connected to you. Please reconsider your strategy.

Best regards.