Sort:  

Thank you @jaguar.force for bringing it up.


Dear @fucho80

Could you please explain yourself?

I've noticed, that yesterday @gbenga already pointed out on our project.hope Discord server, that you've plagiarised content.

cc: @juanmolina,

Regards,
Piotr

Hello @juanmolina, @gbenga.

It is my mistake friend, I am very ashamed of this and will avoid repeating these mistakes in the future.

I'm sorry, friends!

This is no mistake, by the methodology used we can tell this is 100% premeditated and intentional plagiarism, fraud.
You are only sorry you got caught.

Hello @jaguar.force. here Fucho.

I want to offer my sincere apologies for this incident, I am really responsible for what happened here, it is my mistake and I assume it.

Talk to @crypto.piotr and we agree that this incident cannot be repeated, thanks for the warning and for the work you are doing.

I'm sorry, friends!

I don't accept your apologies because this is not an incident or a mistake,
it it 100% intentional fraud aggravated by the fact you are a mod in the project and close friend of the admins, namely, collusion and deep corruption.
Additionally I don't believe your apologies are sincere.
My recommendation to @crypto.piotr given the severity of this case, and in order to send a clear message to others that might be considering following your steps, is to remove your role, mute you in the community and withdraw all further curation of your account.
Also, @crypto.piotr, please contact me via discord since I would like to have a word in private with you, you can find me i.e. in this server https://discord.gg/vGK8Q8

My apologies to you and the community is what I can offer, in addition to my commitment not to repeat a behavior like this.

I accept my bad performance and I am giving my word that it will not be repeated.

This post earned a total payout of 5.094$ and 2.547$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.