You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to manage negative comments on social media.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

There is freedom of expression, but if it is offensive to us, and it is on our blog you can remove it, you are also free to do so. I consider.
There are bad people everywhere, but one must be quite rational. To avoid discomfort with these types of people. I am particularly unwilling to use those other networks such as facebook and instagram. I have, but I hardly use them.

Sort:  

Dear friend, that's right, today it is a delicate topic especially on twitter, you tube instagram and facebook if you think something of a movie, series or something like that, and you are not politically correct, you earn a lot of haters. I have to delete comments because they are not rational, they become offensive and there is no other option.