You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would happen to your crypto if you died tomorrow?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

What a question @unbiasedwriter
But very sharp, we will all die at some point even if many do not like to talk about it, it is something necessary.
The truth is I never thought about this. Particularly my wife is already getting into this blockchain and cryptomoney, I am teaching her to make transactions, we will open her accounts soon in Binance and poloniex at least, maybe some other. I'm not thinking about dying soon, I'm 36 years old, I hope to live some more time, but anything can happen and it's good that what one may have invested time in is not lost... By the way, The Bang Bang Theory is great, he, he,

Sort:  

Wow, what a great thing to have your wife getting into the topic, getting exchagne accounts and more. That is giving her such an advantage if something should happen. I don't plan on dying anytime soon either, but better stay on the safe side no matter what. And yes, The Big Bang Theory is great :)