You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Currencies// High-frequency trading as a strategy to enter the market

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @madridbg
Good point you brought up.
How fortunate that you have been able to have an experience in the teaching area, which facilitates the process within the platform.
Writing seems not to be for everyone, however, here there is room for everyone.
Certainly, it is impossible to know all the nuances of this vast cryptographic world, but you have to absorb knowledge little by little. Many times the learning curve is very steep, especially in the beginning. But one must begin at some point.
Those bots, are one thing would be, the trick obviously is in the algorithm that is used, I think that's where the art of the matter is. I recently tried to set one up, but I couldn't relate it to my account at Binance. Maybe I'll try again later.

Sort:  

Greetings @josevas217, first of all thank you for taking the time to read my publication. No doubt, I'm still a newcomer in the crypto-currency world, but as you express in your comment the idea is to start and I'm already at that point, I would sincerely like to know more about the configuration and type of algorithm you are working on. Maybe and it becomes a strategy of win-win. We continue reading.