You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A space for current technology Project Hope/ Un espacio para la tecnología actual Project Hope

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @sacra97
I am happy to see you writing in the Project Hope community, even if we are not experts in technology issues, we can make interesting contributions from our perspective. As you have done this time
Certainly, I know of many who are living in Venezuela thanks to cryptocurrencies.
And it is a very good thing to really be able to materialize your efforts in this platform in food.

Sort:  

It was your words that certainly prompted me to enter without knowing much. I can only tell my part of the story, cryptocurrencies have helped me a lot, before I had no need to change them, they were accumulated there, until I learned. Thanks for the visit. @josevas217

Fueron tus palabras las que me impulsaron ciertamente a entrar sin saber mucho. Solo puedo contar mi parte de la historia, las criptomonedas me han ayudado mucho, antes no tenia necesidad de cambiarlas estaban acumuladas alli, hasta que aprendi. Gracias por la visita.