You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to maximize curation rewards for Hive-Engine tokens

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @achim03
That's why I try not to miss your publications, you always make very, very good contributions.
I didn't know about this tool you had created.
I'm going to try it out immediately.
Thank you.
As far as what you propose from the Post, it's really interesting about the curatorship. The ease with which the Keychain and even Peakd can switch between different accounts is something that is very much to be welcomed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It takes some time to get used to switch between accounts but it's quite easy. You just have to remeber which account you are working with ;-). I've about 12 account in my keychain and I manage to keep control LOL

I Appreciate your kind words!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.