You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Increase your Earnings by Writing and Publishing articles

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Friend @juanmolina
I have seen some of your publications on this subject, and I really haven't focused on going any further, I must clarify that by reading this publication, and with the clarification that you can publish these publications again in Publish0x.com . I particularly use as a browser is presearch, also win tokens with the Internet search. But no doubt that is slow to see so is a dollar of benefit, could spend months.

This publication that you present has an important value for the contribution that it makes, more considering the moment that is being lived in the world. In form I will review your content in this regard and make practical use of it. Thank you...

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I wish you to be very lucky.
You can register with publish. I am sure you will succeed there.
As for brave, you can get higher profits than using presearch. I already checked.

Stay safe.

Yes, I got an answer to the mail. I have to send a message, a short video, to verify.
Okay, thanks for the tip @juanmolina. I'll wait to do the next presearch charge and then I'll go to brave