You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ProjectHope, a great Multidisciplinary team

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @intellihandling

Thank you for your comment, that is already a great support for me to know that I dedicate a little of your time in reading my publication, it is great and I know that for many others like me it is also great for everyone to read our publications.

Thank you for asking for Venezuela, thanks to that question I will make a publication, but keep saying, that the situation in Venezuela is getting worse. the criminals who occupy positions in the government are increasingly degenerated with the population. They use very cruel methods.

One of those methods is to cut the water for many days even weeks, and they do so consciously.
These kinds of things do these rulers, against the population.


I am sorry to read what is happening to your company, because of the virus.