You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A space for current technology Project Hope/ Un espacio para la tecnología actual Project Hope

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @sacra97

This is how you say it, technology will continue to advance at unimaginable steps, you know I would have liked to see Manuel's face when answering what he told you, how long it takes to develop what he had to develop

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

It seemed like months to me, he asked me for parts and more parts to buy, rechargeable batteries and everyone comes excited to show me and the robot just takes a little walk, I stay like that as it does nothing else. You know what it cost to just do that. And he went to his fourth office to continue working. @lanzjoseg

A mi me parecio meses, me pedia piezas y más piezas a comprar, baterias recargables y viene todo emocionado a enseñarmelo y solo da un pequeño paseo el robot, yo me quede así como no hace más nada. Sabes lo que costo que sólo hiciera eso. Y se fue para su cuarto oficina a seguir trabajando.