You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic of staking

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hi @achim03

I am very curious about your publication that I made my calculations myself in an excel sheet, now I know that you mention the 12% yield however it can be determined exactly, or how can I do to be able to know what can really be obtained.

I don't know if I explain myself...


I always forget to ask, that course you mention at the bottom of your publication is dictated by you?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @lanzjoseg,

If you take delegation return from dlease, it's quite easy to define the return on your tokens. A 12% or bigger yield can be quite easily found. In order this to function as calculated, it would be necessary to restake all the daily paiments recieved from dlease.

With curation, this is slightly less easy to define. From my personal experience, when using automated upvoting 12%, can be reached quite easily as well. With curation the stake is growing automatically and the account is directly appyling compound interests in the upvotes.

Hope this helped :-).

The 100'000 satoshis a week strategy is an e-mail course that I have built a year ago :-)

 3 years ago  

Hi @achim03

Okay I can use the explanation and after seeing the performance I think you are definitely right about the investment of the stakes.

The 100'000 satoshis a week strategy is an e-mail course that I have built a year ago :-)

Okay, I just have to register my email and I can receive the course?

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.