Reputation Level 70, Thank you everyone

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Today, very early at 6 AM in Venezuela time I saw this comment in my publication Evolution Atlas® Boston Dynamics.

2020-06-24-075244_1440x900_scrot.png
Fuente

It was a pleasant surprise to see this message, reaching Reputation Level 70, it has not been easy, it is something that is achieved little by little but with much constancy, in all my publications my last sentence is usually the following:

"In constant evolution".

I have to be constant in everything I do is the only way to get very far, I always say that everything we must do is for ourselves, I repeat we must always focus on our constant evolution, it is the only way to help others in the same proportion of our own growth.

But I must also acknowledge all those who in some way directly or indirectly make it possible for me to be at this level.

There are a lot of people that I have to thank in this path, many people help me and they all know that it is not easy at all, I think they share that opinion, it is not easy to reach the level of reputation 70, for me it was not. but I continue and will continue looking for the way to be always "In constant evolution".

Thank you for all the support I get from the Project HOPE @project.hope team to which I belong and of which I am very proud to be part of the founders.

2020-06-24-083300_1440x900_scrot.png

I take advantage of this opportunity and invite you to visit our Project HOPE I am sure that you will also find it helpful to grow within this community.

imagen.png

Thank you, folks.

Thanks for all the support, without you it would not be possible to reach LEVEL 70


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png
Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

lanzjoseg


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Happy that you have reached level 70. :)

 4 years ago  

Hi @chesatochi
Thank you friend for your congratulations.

Welcome to the 7th family

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much friend..

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @lanzjoseg, the sum of continuous efforts leads to success. It's difficult to achieve REP 70 in a logarithmic curve. 💪