You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community of the Week Challenge entry for PROJECT.HOPE Community

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I've sustained your project :-)

I'll continue supporting your causes and soon i'll start to participate through my music more often.

Regards @crypto.piotr @project.hope

Here's a small support from me:

$trendotoken and !trendovoter

!BEER

!COFFEEA

Sometime ago, I've sent some #lnbt as well.

I hope you've checked your wallet inside steem-engine.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luciannagy, you successfuly trended the post shared by @project.hope!
@project.hope will receive 0.25584863 TRDO & @luciannagy will get 0.17056575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  

I only realized a moment ago that I never thanked you for this awesome and supportive comment :))
BIG THX