You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the mission to colonize space, but for what?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings friend @josevas217

Good theme that you bring to us in this opportunity, from my point of view, and perhaps my approach is a little biased, I consider that it is not a theme of exploration to know the solar system, it is about taking possession of the riches and energy sources that do not belong to us, and even so, we believe ourselves absolute owners, if we have already broken the balance of our beautiful planet, what we can intuit is that these explorations will end up destroying the planets we visit.

Sort:  

Hello @lupafilotaxia
Yes, I share your biased view, as you mention it, is the human being in his constant desire to be in control and take advantage of what they have and even of what they don't... I don't think it will bring any good, at least not for everyone, but for a few who will benefit the most.
Thank you for commenting