You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the necessary inspiration when writing

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings friend @carlos84

Without a doubt, this is a very common topic that I believe has happened to most of us at some point in our lives. I remember that when I began to write for the platform, my first question was about what I can write about without losing continuity, and after thinking about the advantages and disadvantages, I decided to write about what I am most passionate about, specifically about Agricultural Botany and Environmental Ecology, which are the areas where I was trained at the professional level. Thank you for this interesting contribution.

Sort:  

That same source of inspiration is what I looked for too, simply writing about what our profession means, good point of view friend @lupafilotaxia.