You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which character would I choose if I had the opportunity to attend a business training course?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings dear Professor @carlos84

The title of your publication got me thinking about this topic, my answer may seem meaningless, but the person I will name is someone very close to my family environment, this is my brother in law because he is a person not only enterprising, but bold when implementing business strategies, to the point that his company is highly profitable despite the adverse circumstances that has triggered the pandemic. Best regards, have a great weekend. We are in communication.

Sort:  

Certainly there is always someone to inspire us in the world of entrepreneurship, thanks for the comment my dear friend and colleague @lupafilotaxia. Regards