You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hive - SOS Call!

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hey i'm not here to compete with anyone just being myself and doing my best.
To deliver the best i can to my audience, if none of my content interest you you are free to drop some comments i'm always open to learn from anyone i come across life is simple and short we don't have all the time/room for endless arguments.
I'm only five months old here from your profile you've been around since 2018 that's interesting, i know little here compare to you.
Best regards.

Sort:  

I'm only asking you to tag me on a post of yours you think is interesting if you disagree. How else would I give the appropriate feedback? Now if you are just going to give me a lip service about being open to learn then shy away from the learning session when presented, don't bother with the facade.

Sure i get your point here is one i just posted not quite long https://hive.blog/hive-175254/@mccoy02/understanding-litecoin-an-improved-version-of-bitcoin

Sure will check this out later.

Sure will check this later

Sure thanks

Wasn't interesting. Just a spun article.

I scanned it hours ago and got the same impression but will use more time to sit on it and give detail on what areas he can improve on. Still at work~