You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE3 years ago

yeah...all this is true. You have mentioned this earlier too in another article. I thank @crypto.piotr for his intiative.

For you, its just steemit, for me his encouragement went beyond mere votes in Steemit. It made me, write and explore cryptocurrency. I am someone, who is struggling in writting but somehow, those hiccups have gone.

He inspires me to write good content rather than writting to earn votes...

He also is very generous, kind and its great to have encountered him here.

I am actually connected with all this more after understanding the struggles and pains he took for kickstarting his iniative, I always want to support in any way I can, the PH community.

And the journey continues, not me alone, the growth and sustainability of PH...its exciting to see how it would evole.

Goodday...